Georgia Cannery

More to share from Isabella.

Isabella Barcellona Photography

Our next site was the Georgia Cannery in Stevenston. This was one of my favorite places I was able to shoot. It was a big challenge because the light was not very cooperative and it was quite dark in the cannery with strange artificial lighting.

These colorful fish were attached to the fence outside of the building.

_MG_1516

This adorable dog was waiting for his owner right outside of the door. I thought his face conveys the thought “I don’t care” perfectly.

_MG_1517

Some cool object that were hanging on a wall.

_MG_1530

One of my favorite pictures from the trip. These were under some machinery in the back of a room and I thought they made an amazing black and white photograph.

_MG_1540

Walking out of the room where I took the previous picture was taken, I spied this old light bulb in the window and thought it looked cool.

_MG_1543

I had an…

View original post 46 more words

About Chef Ro

I am executive chef of Barcellona Bites, a boutique catering and personal chef service in Folsom, CA. I am also a wife, mom of two college-aged daughters in the Pacific Northwest, yogi and animal lover. Please LIKE my facebook page for tasty recipes, helpful information and kitchen, cooking and lifestyle tips. www.facebook.com/barcellonabites
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear what you have to say:

