Happy National Gummy Worm Day

gummy worm candies

I was never a gummy worm fan until sour gummy worms hit the shelves. I had no idea that you can make your own sour gummies until I did a little research. You can watch videos and get recipes for making gummy candies. Let me know if you try it. I’d love to see your results.

About Chef Ro

I am executive chef of Barcellona Bites, a boutique catering and personal chef service in Folsom, CA. I am also a wife, mom of two college-aged daughters in the Pacific Northwest, yogi and animal lover. Please LIKE my facebook page for tasty recipes, helpful information and kitchen, cooking and lifestyle tips. www.facebook.com/barcellonabites
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff, National Food Days, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear what you have to say: