I’m Ba-a-a-a-ck!

Illustration of little monster.

It’s true, I missed you (and me).

People have been asking me if I’ve fallen off the face of the earth, including my friends and family. It certainly seemed like it, but I was only planning an event that took over my life. The event went wonderfully and we raised a lot of money for the non-profit, but the rest of my life fell by the wayside. So now I’m back and will be posting recipes, tidbits, national foodie days and more. To those of you who contacted me during this time off, thanks. I missed you too!

About Chef Ro

I am executive chef of Barcellona Bites, a boutique catering and personal chef service in Folsom, CA. I am also a wife, mom of two college-aged daughters in the Pacific Northwest, yogi and animal lover. Please LIKE my facebook page for tasty recipes, helpful information and kitchen, cooking and lifestyle tips. www.facebook.com/barcellonabites
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear what you have to say: